Select Page


by Bethany-Kris
Seasons of Betrayal: 1-3
Publication Date: May 7, 2018
Genres: Adult, Romantic Suspense, Organized Crime. Erotic Romance

Romeo and Juliet never loved like this …

Kazimir Markovic and Violet Gallucci are worlds apart.

One, Russian—a Bratva heir.
The other, Italian—a Cosa Nostra princess.

Life, family, and tradition demand they keep their distance, but lust and love never learned to play by the rules. With fathers like theirs, determined to keep them apart no matter the cost, New York City isn’t ready for the hell they’ll rain down for this.

No one is.

Betrayal—like the seasons—is ever-changing, and always right around the corner. It’s the only thing you can trust.


Can they survive it?

Seasons features the entire Seasons of Betrayal trilogy by authors Bethany-Kris (Cross + Catherine) and London Miller (Den of Mercenaries). It includes three full-length novels (Where the Sun Hides; Where the Snow Falls; Where the Wind Whispers) and an early peek at first chapters from the authors’ upcoming standalone series within The Undergrounds world—Boykov Bratva.

About Bethany-Kris

Bethany-Kris is a Canadian author, lover of much, and mother to four young sons, one cat, and two dogs. A small town in Eastern Canada where she was born and raised is where she has always called home. With her boys under her feet, snuggling cat, barking dogs, and a hubby calling over his shoulder, she is nearly always writing something … when she can find the time.

To keep up-to-date with new releases from Bethany-Kris, sign up to her New Release Newsletter here:

Website • Blog •  Twitter • Facebook • Goodreads •  Pinterest • Mailing List • Amazon Author Page

Sign Up


Let's do this!

reach out now to get started

Contact us to get started on your next project! Don't hesitate if you have any questions. We are always happy to give custom quotes or design a package that works for you. Prefer to chat? Book a free consultation call.